Posted by: Michelle | October 26, 2008

Croptoberfest Wrap Up

I was able to make it to my Croptoberfest event yesterday after the misadventures of Friday night. I was impressed with how lightly I packed for the event, or at least I was until I realized that I had forgotten to bring any of my pens with me. But, I made the best of it and got 19 pages put together. I have to go back and journal on them but I should be able to do that today with no problems.

I didn’t win any of the door prizes but I did get some really cute new supplies and I had a great time, so all in all it was a fantastic day. What better way to sepnd a rainy Saturday than with a bunch of ladies working on their scrapbooks.

Responses

  1. Just a quick update. I have finished journaling all of the pages that I put together yesterday. It feels pretty darned good to have completed 19 pages especially after how the weekend started.


Leave a Reply

Categories

