Posted by: Michelle | November 23, 2008

Sisterhood of Scrap

When I was poking around earlier this monring, I went to the Sisterhood of Scrap where I discovered that they were hosting an online crop all day yesterday (and really throughout the weekend). One of the first challenges posted for the online crop was a fabulous sketch challenge that I just couldn’t wait to try. The photo of my page isn’t the best, but I think that you can get the idea:

river-battle

These were some photos that I had leftover from our trip to Dollywood that just didn’t make it into the family album. I was thankful for the sketch which inspired me to use the photos.

The Sisterhood of Scrap site actually posted several challenges yesterday and a couple more today. I would highly recommend going over and checking them out.

Of course, if you are looking for scrapbooking challenges, I would encourage you to join us for the Feed My Soul challenge. I will be posting entries received on Novembr 30th and will be posting the next Scrappy Hours challenge on December 1.

Responses

  1. Wonderful layout! I am off to give it a try also!

  2. I wanna go to Dollywood!

  3. Great layout, Michelle!!! Thanks for participating!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

