Posted by: Michelle | November 28, 2008

Yummy

The recipe that I posted for the Feed My Soul Challenge was actually a recipe that I had never tried but I knew that I wanted to make for Thanksgiving. Here is how my Caramel Apple Cheesecake turned out:

caramelapple

Now, it said to arrange the apples neatly around the edge, but obviously I didn’t take the time to do that. It still tasted yummy.

I am still accepting submissions of recipe layouts and will be posting everything that I receive on November 30. I will be posting the next challenge on December 1, so be sure to check back then.

Leave a Reply

Categories

