Posted by: Michelle | December 15, 2008

Star Light, Star Bright Challenge

The middle of the month is upon us again, so that must mean that it is time for a new challenge here at Scrappy Hours. Luckily, I have a new challenge to share. For this challenge, I want to be seeing stars! Use stars in some way on your layout or card. Use the word in your title, use paper with stars or use stars as embellishments.

Now, it is time for a couple of examples:

Deanne:

deanne-star

Michelle:

michelle-star

I had not heard back from Joey yet, so if I get a submission from her, I will be sure to post it for everyone to see.

In closing, I do have a bit of sad news for the Scrappy Hours family. Due to unforeseen circumstances, Robin has had to remove herself from the design team. I wish her all the best.

Responses

  1. here’s my card….
    a wish upon a star!


Leave a Reply

Categories

