Posted by: Michelle | December 30, 2008

Another Year Draws to a Close

I just can’t believe that it is already December 30th. Where did 2008 go? Overe the next few days, a lot will be happening around here at Scrappy Hours, so you will want to be sure to check back often. Tomorrow, I will be posting the results of the Star Light, Star Bright Challenge. Then, on January 1st, I will be posting the next challenge and making an announcement that I am very excited about. Finally, on January 2nd, I will have another exciting announcement to share. It is going to be a busy few days, but I am really looking forward to them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

