Posted by: Michelle | January 2, 2009

Call for DT Members

In March, Scrappy Hours will have been posting challenges for 6 months which seems like a good occasion to add some new DT members. To be considered for the Design Team, I want you to create a card or layout inspired in some way by the Rascal Flats song, My Wish.

So, here is what you will want to do. Create a card or layout inspired by the song and post a link to it in the comments below. If you do not have a blog to post it to, you can email it to me at the address listed on the right side of the page. I will be accepting entries until Feburary 1st and will make my selections by February 10 at which time I will notify DT members who have been selected to officially extend the invitation to join the team. New DT members will be announced along with the challenge to be posted on February 15 and their first challenge will be posted on March 1.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email me directly and I will try to answer them. Good luck and happy scrapping.

Responses

  1. Ah thanks ever so much for your kind words. I look forward to seeing who the new DT member is and following your fab blog
    love tasha xx

  2. Hi there i hope im not too late for the DT Call i made this card using the Lyrics of RASCAL FLATS My Wish and my interpretation of the lyrics
    here’s mine
    thanks for the opportunity
    love tasha xx

  3. […] This week’s Tuesday Delight is brought to you by Scrappy Hours. This ends 1st Feb so you’ve got a week and a bit if you want to submit an entry to this DT Call. Good luck! In March, Scrappy Hours will have been posting challenges for 6 months which seems like a good occasion to add some new DT members. To be considered for the Design Team, I want you to create a card or layout inspired in some way by the Rascal Flats song, My Wish. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

