Posted by: Michelle | January 5, 2009

So Much Going on

I realized that I have had quite a flurry of posts during these first few days of January. I started the year with the announcement of a new team member and a new challenge: Count Your Blessings. Then, a couple of days later I announced that the new team member had generously offered some blog candy for one lucky participant in the latest challenge.  As if that isn’t enough, I also announced a call for design team members. All sorts of very exciting stuff.

With the holidays wrapping up, a lot of the blogs will get back to posting challenges. Deanne over at Christmas Cards All Year ‘Round has posted a fun challenge for January which I am hoping to finish up this weekend. In order to qualify for the drawings on that blog, you must complete 5 cards. I got the first one done and am so happy with how it turned out that I am going to make a bunch more while on my retreat this weekend.

No wonder I am so tired and just want to go back to bed.

Responses

  1. Boy, you seem to have had a busy holiday! I trust the boys had a great Xmas? And I hope you did as well. Happy 2009!


Leave a Reply

Categories

