Posted by: Michelle | January 8, 2009

Ready to Retreat

One more day before I get to leave for my Winter Weekend Getaway. I think this is the sixth scrapbooking weekend that I have gone on and I think I am as excited about this one as I was the very first time. It is always a wonderful time and it provides a great opportunity to get a lot done. My friend Laura is coming with me this time and that is just adding to my excitement. I will be out of touch for a couple of days, but hope to have a lot to report back on when I get back.

I already have a theme for the scrapbooking pages that I will create with photos from the retreat: Smart Women Crave Good Company. My boss gave me a set of coasters with this sentiment on them and I thought that it was a great sentiment to sum up the fun that is had on a scrapbooking weekend.

Leave a Reply

Categories

