Posted by: Michelle | January 11, 2009

Back from My Retreat

I am back from my retreat weekend. I had a fantastic time and got everything that I hoped to accomplish done. I did 20 pages in the baby book that I was working on for my friend. I completed a CM Quick Kit album of my son’s Teddy bears and I made 12 Christmas cards. I also helped my friend Laura come up with some ideas for some of the pages that she completed and some that she will be working on moving forward. I do have photos but I am too tired to download them now, so look for them over the next couple of days.

Time is running out on the Count Your Blessings challenge. All entries received by the end of the day on the 6:00 a.m E.T. on January 14th will be entered into a drawing for Fantastiques: Whimsies • 27 Posable Characters for Paper Arts. The winner will be announced a little bit later that day when I post the images for all of the entries received. So far, we don’t have a lot of entries, so your chances of winning are pretty good. Good luck! The next challenge will be posted on the 15th.

Leave a Reply

Categories

