Posted by: Michelle | January 19, 2009

Penny Black Stamps

I am so excited. I just ordered a couple of Penny Black stamps. I have been admiring them for months and just adore the little hedgehog. I realize they are older stamps but they are still so cute. Here are the 3 that I ordered:

hobble-cuddle

ballooning-hh

gift-bear

I tried to select stamps that would be versatile and could be used on a variety of cards.

I have also added Penny Black Saturday Challenge to the list of challenge blogs that I will be checking out regularly. I can hardly wait.

Leave a Reply

Categories

