Posted by: Michelle | January 20, 2009

New Cards

I think I may have mentioned that Laura and I are going to be manning a table at our company’s annual employee craft fair next month. Laura is going to be selling paperbag books and I am going to be selling cards. As a result, I spent much of the last 3 days making cards. Here is a sampling of what I made:

A blank thank you cardlady-bug-card

An Easter card that on the inside says, “Happy Easter”easter-card

A blank notecardflower-note

A sympathy card that on the inside says, “You are in my thoughts and in my prayers.”tilda-prayers

I tried to use different color combinations and different styles. I would love to hear your thoughts on my various creations.

Also, perhaps one of these cards can inspire an idea for a card based on the current Scrappy Hours Warm Thoughts, Hot Color Challenge.

Leave a Reply

Categories

