Posted by: Michelle | January 28, 2009

ABC Challenge

Just recently I discovered another fun challenge blog – ABC Challenge. They have been working their way through the alphabet selecting a challenge inspired by whichever letter they are on. I wish that I had found them sooner as they are already on the letter Y. This week’s challenge is Yesteryear and the are encouraging folks to go back and dig out the first stamp they ever bought and use it to create a card. Now, I have only been stamping for a little over a year (maybe two years) but I remembered that I had bought a couple of stamps years ago. They were just sitting in an old unused desk in my son’s room. Man, was I pleasantly surprised when I looked to see what I had. I encourage you to check out this challenge and to share about your first stamp that you ever purchased. I will be creating a card with mine and will be posting it a little later today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

