Posted by: Michelle | January 29, 2009

Bee Mine

On Thursday, Tamara posts a card sketch. Even though I don’t believe that I have ever participated in one of Tamara’s card challenges, I decided to give it a try this week. I combined it with the challenge at Cute Card Thursday which was to create a Valentine’s Card.

card-80Believe it or not, that sketch inspired this card:

cute-valentine

On the inside, it looks like this:

cute-valentine-inside

It is really a pretty simple card, but I am happy with how it turned out.

I would love to hear what you think. Is it a cute Valentine’s card?

Responses

  1. What a cute card!

  2. Super cute card, love that adorable bee! Great job with Tamara’s sketch šŸ™‚

  3. Beautiful card! Love it!

  4. bee-autiful card! couldn’t resist! It is gorgeous, I can see the sketch there, love the cute bee!
    Thank you for joining in the CCT challenge!


Leave a Reply

Categories

