Posted by: Michelle | February 13, 2009

Happy Valentine’s Day

Since my husband and I went away earlier this week, I thought we had agreed not to exchange Valentines this year. I get home from work this evening and there is a stuffed dog and a card waiting for me on the kitchen counter. Nice! So, I made a special card just for my darling hubby. It isn’t terribly manly (okay, it isn’t manly at all), but I guess he will have to live with it. Here is what I made for him:

valentine

The image is House Mouse, Wreath Love. Inside, the sentiment reads, “All you need is love.”

I hope that everyone has a love-filled Valentine’s day!

Responses

  1. Gorgeous card, such soft colours. x


Leave a Reply

Categories

