Posted by: Michelle | February 14, 2009

Now, I Have a Heart

As the Tinman discovers at the end of the Wizard of Oz, he had a heart all along. Well, I knew I had a heart, but this challenge confirmed that some of my regular challenge participants as well as one new participant also have heart. Trudy and Lizette are my faithful challenge participants via the Facebook group and I hope they can feel the love that I am sending their way. Here are their Tinman inspired layouts. Be sure to leave them a little love in the comments.

Lizette:

lizette-tinman

Trudy (did double duty for this challenge):

trudy-tinman1

trudy-tinman2

And, this time, we are fortunate to have been joined by Jessica:

jessica-tinman

I think all of you did lovely work and I enjoy seeing how differently everyone interprets each new challenge. Check back tomorrow for a new challenge and to find out who will be joining the Scrappy Hours Design Team.

Responses

  1. Well, here are my valentines, they are on my blog, I thought we had till the end of the month.


Leave a Reply

Categories

