Posted by: Michelle | February 15, 2009

A is for Anniversary

I was able to spend a little more time making cards this weekend. My youngest loves one of the House Mouse stamps that my friend Laura loaned me so I decided to use it to make a card. The stamp is called Popping Mouse and involves a champagne bottle being opened so I thought it just might work for the latest challenge over at ABC Challenge – A is for Anniversary.

Here is the front of my card:

anniversary-front

and, here is what I wrote on the inside:

anniversary-inside

I hand-stitched the heart on the inside just to add another little something to it.

As always, I welcome your feedback.

Responses

  1. This is fabulous, love the sentiment too. Thanks for joining in the ABC challenge this week.

  2. it is lovely I am so glad you found the time to join us this wek on abc x

  3. Awww that iamge is so ute and brought a smile to my face. Fab card.
    Thank you for joining in the ABC challenge this week.
    Cathy xx

  4. brilliant card sweetie – thought I had left a comment so if I already did then just ignore me ….. going slightly mad! Thanks for joining us this week
    -x-


Leave a Reply

Categories

