Posted by: Michelle | February 18, 2009

B is for Blue, Brown and Bunnies

I could hardly wait to get out of bed this morning to see what the new challenge was going to be over at ABC Challenge. I wasn’t sure what to expect. I was happy when I saw that it was B is for Blue and Brown. I actually had made a blue and brown card the other day, but I decided to start from scratch for this one. I found some papers that would work and selected a stamp – with another B…a bunny! Here is what I came up with:

blue-brown-bunny

Thanks for looking and feel free to share your thoughts on my card.

Responses

  1. Great card, so cute. Thanks for joining in the ABC challenge this week.

  2. What a gorgeous card Michelle, I love this cutie stamp and your lovely colouring. -x-

  3. this is adorable hun. Such a cute image. Blu and brown is one of my fave colour combos – so glad you could join us this week
    -x-

  4. The stamp is a Penny Black called Hanging On.

  5. This is an adorable card! What is the stamp? It’s really cute.

  6. beautiful card….

  7. such a cute card Michelle

  8. Such a cute image and a lovely card.
    Thanks for joining us at the ABC challenge this week.
    Jen x

  9. Gorgeous card loving the image and the buttons – gorgeous. Arent blue and brown fab together
    love tasha xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

