Posted by: Michelle | February 26, 2009

Cute Animals

The challenge over at Cute Card Thursday was an easy one this week…Animal Magic. All you had to do is have an animal somewhere on your card. The hardest part for me was deciding which cute animal stamp to use. I finally settled on Penny Black’s Hangin’ On with 2 cute animals on it. Here is my card:

cute-animals

I also decorated the inside since I promised a coworker that I would make a card for her.

cute-animal-inside

I welcome your feedback about my card and thanks for looking.

Responses

  1. This is a great card, I love your Penny Black stamp! BR-T

  2. Beautiful card love the colours and the image is really cute

  3. What a nice card!!

    I love the Bunny!!!

    Susanne

  4. Oh very cute!

  5. beautiful card, love the adorable image and the fab lacing and eyelets!
    Thank you for joining in the CCT challenge! Debx

  6. Love the bunny ! this is gorgeous x

  7. I love the design of this card and the cute bunny! Thanks so much for joining in with CCT. Lol Lynn ♥


Leave a Reply

Categories

