Posted by: Michelle | March 2, 2009

A Little Good Cheer

After all of my scrapbooking today, I could hardly wait to make a couple of cards. To make my evening even more enjoyable, I got to hang out with my older son (who is not usually terribly crafty) as he colored in a stamped image. He has heard his younger brother and I talk about how fun it is to color the Penny Black Aloha cat so he wanted to give it a try.

While he was doing that, I was getting my mojo and working on a card based on the Mojo Monday sketch:

mojo76sketch

I decided to use this cute little cheerleader stamp from the basket my friend loaned me and here is the card that I created:

cheer-up

I couldn’t resist using the Cheer Up sentiment. Let me know what you think of my card.

Responses

  1. Beautiful! Love the pretty colours

  2. This is really cute! I love that image!

  3. That has to be the cutest image ever;) Great card

  4. great card…love the cheerleader


Leave a Reply

Categories

