Posted by: Michelle | March 8, 2009

Duck, Duck, Duck, Giggle?

I know it probably seems as if I have forgotten all about Sketches by Tamara. How could I ever forget Tamara? She gave me my first opportunity to be on a design team. Now, I was on the team for layouts and it was before I really got started making cards, but I would never forget to go check out what Tamara has going on. That is why, when I was was looking for an idea for a card today, I went to check out Tamara’s latest card sketch.

Here is my interpretation:

giggle-duck

I just love this cute little ducky stamp and thought it would work with the little image areas. Still can’t figure out if this is an Easter card or a new baby card. Oh well!

Responses

  1. Oh Hun this is awesome i love the image and your placement too. The sentimen is so cute too
    love tasha xx
    ps it would work perfect for baby or easter or even better a baby born at easter x


Leave a Reply

Categories

