Posted by: Michelle | March 18, 2009

All Rolled Up Into One

I love when I can combine challenges. For my latest card, I combined 3 different challenges: 1) Spoon Full of Sugar whose challenge this week was to use gems; 2) ABC challenge – F is for Flowers; and 3) Truly Scrumptious which was a double challenge – to use their sketch along with something shiny. Here is my card:

whats-moo I used one of the stamped images and sentiments that Rachel from The Angel Company shared with me. Aren’t the cows just too cute?

I also made a card for one of my co-workers who is celebrating her birthday later this week:

kai-bday

For this one, I used another image from Rachel as well as some beautiful papers that she sent to me. I just love the little skunk.

Let me know what you think of the cards. And, if you love the images, let Rachel know.

Responses

  1. Wow…fantastic cards…love them x

  2. Aww what a fun card and brilliant stamp

    Thanks for joining us this week

    Dawn

  3. Your whats moo card is great! BR-T

  4. a lovely card – thank you for joining us on abc this weeek x

  5. Lovely cards. Thanks for joining the ABC challenge this week.
    Jen x

  6. Both cards are awesome!!! Love the colors and images!!! Thanks for playing in the TS challenge this week!!!

  7. Two gorgeous cards, love the sweet images x

  8. great job

    thanks for joining us this week on ABC 🙂

    hugs jane x

  9. Fabulous card. Love the image and the pretty colours. Michele x

  10. Gorgeous cards, Thanks for playing along with a spoonfull of sugar this week, Hugs Debbie x

  11. WOW they are both lovely!
    ♥Dawn♥

  12. Two great cards, the cows are so cute! Thanks for joining in the TS challenge this week.

  13. fabulous cards. hugs rachxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

