Posted by: Michelle | March 20, 2009

Friday Tilda

Ever since I found Stickles at the store, my Tildas and my Edwin have come out of retirement. I love that I can now make their wings sparkle. That is probably why I decided to use one of my Tildas for the card based on the sketch over at Friday Sketchers. My printed papers are from a Spring All Over collection from GCD Studios. The solids were from my stash as were the flowers.

tilda-friend

I cut the sentiment using the Jasmine cartridge for my Cricut.

As always, I would love to hear what you think and thanks for looking.

Responses

  1. Fabulous card. Love the image and the pretty papers. Michele x

  2. Oh Michelle this card is beautiful the colours are fantastic
    love tasha xx

  3. Lovely card 🙂 Lovely Tilda and the colours you used are gorgeous !
    Lorraine

  4. Cute card!

  5. oh it’s absolutely beautiful! Love the pretty colors! Great job! ♥Dawn♥

  6. Hi Michele, fabulous card, I love your colour choice, gorgeous tilda. Joey.x

  7. thank you for your soft and so lovely card to my sketch, it looks really fabulous.
    hugs, bea


Leave a Reply

Categories

