Posted by: Michelle | March 24, 2009

Double Trouble

I was having a hard time sleeping this morning so I got up early and was able to make not one, but two, cards. First, I completed a card that I started last evening for Just Christmas and Birthday Cards:

holiday-trio

I used a new stamp, Joyful Trio, and American Crafts papers. The snowman ribbon was from my stash.

I also worked on a card based on Dawny P’s latest sketch from Papertake Weekly.

papertake-bday

For this one, I used the Whiff of Joy Party Hat Mouse stamp. The patterned paper is Creative Memories and the solids were just from my stash.

Please feel free to share your thoughts on my cards.

Responses

  1. Lovely cards Michelle! Thanks for joining us for the PTW challenge! x

  2. Good morning Michele, both of these cards are gorgeous. Thank you for the take on our sketch this week, and good luck in the challenge, hugs Linda x

  3. Fabulous cards. Love the images and the colours you’ve used. Michele x

  4. These cards are great I love the mouse he’s too cute! BR-T

  5. Great Cards! The images are really cute!

    Thanks for joining us this week!

    Hugs Tanja
    (JCBC Team)

  6. Aww this is so cute!

  7. lovely card

  8. two wonderful cards, great images. hugs rachxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

