Posted by: Michelle | March 25, 2009

A Little Easter Love

I am back with another card. I decided that it was time to use another of the adorable images from The Angel Company that Rachel sent me. I decided to use one of the cute little Easter bunnies since I wanted to create an Easter card for A Spoon Full of Sugar’s challenge (#44) this week which was simply to create an Easter Card. Finally, I used Laura’s sketch from over at 2 Sketches 4 You. Wow!

Here is the card:

easter-bunny

It is a simple little card, but I like it. The pinks really do go together if you see it in person. Let me know what you think!

Responses

  1. So cute! I love the bunny and the colors are sweet together!

  2. Super cute! Thanks for playing!
    Laura

  3. Gorgeous card Michelle,Thanks for joining in with a spoon full of sugar this week, Hugs Debbie x


Leave a Reply

Categories

