Posted by: Michelle | March 29, 2009

Bubble Bath?

After dinner, I decided to work on another card. This time, I decided to use the latest sketch from Sketch Saturday. The circles at the bottom of the sketch reminded me of bubbles so I decided to kind of use a bubble bath as my idea. I selected the StampinBella Alexis’ Bad Hair Day for the image and created the sentiment using my trusted computer:

treat-yourself-saturday

I thought that the striped paper with the butterflies could look like wallpaper that someone might use in a bathroom, and I used buttons to try to simulate bubbles but I am not sure that it quite worked. Please let me know what you think.

Responses

  1. I think it’s great. Love the button bubbles and butterfly wallpaer. as for the image… it’s just perfect.
    hugs
    Sandra xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

