Posted by: Michelle | April 14, 2009

A Royal Flush

I have been struggling to come up with an idea for a card for the ABC Challenge which is I is for Inside. When I saw the sketch over at Mojo Monday, no ideas hit me right away but I woke up at 5:00 this morning with ideas all just coming together for both challenges. Here is what I came up:

mojo-queen-out And, here is the inside:

mojo-queen-in-top

mojo-queen-inside

I don’t know why I felt the this card needed to be a queen bee but with the sentiments the bling and the queen bee image I just felt it all came together. (Sorry for the poor picture quality.) I’d love to hear what you think.

Responses

  1. Fab card love the colours you have used and gorgeous punch. Thanks for joining in the ABC challenge this week.

  2. Gorgeous card Michelle – loving the bling
    love tasha xx

  3. Fab card – love the ‘bling’!
    Thanks for joining us at the ABC Challenge this week!
    Helen x


Leave a Reply

Categories

