Posted by: Michelle | April 17, 2009

See No Evil

A while ago, I bought this adorable stamp with See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil Penguins. I thought it would be perfect for making some very cute Christmas cards. When I saw the sketch over at Just Christmas and Birthday Cards the other day, I immediately knew that this was the perfect opportunity to ink up my penguins stamp. Here is the card that I created:

north-pole

I used ribbons that I had bought at Joanne’s way back when that have been sitting in my stash. The buttons are from a pack of Dress It Up buttons that I got thinking I would use them on Christmas pages. The paper is American Crafts from their Christmas patterned paper pack. I am pretty happy with the overall look and feel of the card. Let me know what you think.

Responses

  1. great card!

    you´ve done a good job with my sketch 😉

    thanks for joining us!

    xoxo janina

  2. Wonderful Card! These Penguins are really cute!

    Thanks for joining us this week!

    Hugs Tanja
    (JCBC Team)

  3. Beautiful card, the penguins are sooo cute!
    You have done a great job with the sketch!
    Thank you for joining the JCBC challenge 🙂

    Hugs, Gry-Heidi


Leave a Reply

Categories

