Posted by: Michelle | April 17, 2009

Snuggly Robe

I love the Alexis’ Bad Hair Day stamp from StampinBella so I decided to use it for the challenges over at Friday Sketchers and Stamp Something. Friday Sketchers obviously has a sketch this week (since they do every week). The Stamp Something challenge this week is to make something yellow, green and blue. So, with that, I knew my image, my colors and my layout. Seems simple enough. Here is my card:

get-well-friday

I would love to hear your thoughts on my card.

Responses

  1. LOVE this! The BG paper is awesome and you have done a wonderful job with the color combo. Gorgeous!

    Monica at scrapolektet.blogspot.com

  2. This is so cute it would cheer anyone up, had to come back for a sceond look

  3. That image is so cute and different, love it.

    Brenda x

  4. I must say this made me smile as soon as I saw it… totally adorable


Leave a Reply

Categories

