Posted by: Michelle | April 18, 2009

To Make Cards or To Scrapbook

National Scrapbook Day is just 2 weeks away. To be honest, I have been doing so much cardmaking that I have been pretty much ignoring my family albums. I know a lot of you will not be terribly sympathetic, but I haven’t even started working on pages for this year yet. Now, I have a decision to make. Do I make cards for some of the new and exciting challenges that have been posted or do I work on getting my scrapbook stuff organized and ready for NSD? What does everyone think I should do?

Responses

  1. Decided to do some power layouts so that I can at least get something accomplished at NSD. Now, getting ready to celebrate son’s birthday with one of his friends.

  2. I too haven’t done many LOs lately, and have been doing cards like CRAZY!!! So, I hear ya!!!

    I’d say do a little of BOTH!!! Satisfy both cravings!!! hehe!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

