Posted by: Michelle | April 24, 2009

Just for Fun Card

Yesterday, my boss asked me if I could make a birthday card for his 19-year-old daughter. Now, I have met his daughter and she is such a sweetie that I was more than happy to do it. My boss asked if the card could have a shopping theme and use pink (okay, his daughter loves loves loves Legally Blonde). It meant making a stop on my way home from work to get a ShoppingBella stamp and some fresh papers and other girlie accents but it was worth it. Here is the card:

izzy-front

izzy-in

He is going to give it to her  tonight. I hope she likes it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

