Posted by: Michelle | April 27, 2009

An Apology

I realize that I haven’t been posting nearly as often as I usually do. I haven’t really been participating in as many challenges lately.

There are a couple of reasons. The biggest one is that now that spring soccer has started, I am spending a lot of what used to be my free time with soccer practice and games. My son scored his first goal in U11 yesterday which makes it so much easier to take that I have been neglecting my cardmaking. The other reason is because I have been preparing for National Scrapbook Day next Saturday. I am attending an all-day crop and in preparation, I have been doing some power layouts so that I can make good use of my time. I haven’t been doing much scrapbooking lately, so it is taking me a while to get my mojo back and to remember just how to do everything. I hope to get about a dozen pages completed next Saturday, so that should really help me to get my rhythm back.

I will try to complete a card tonight to share.

Leave a Reply

Categories

