Posted by: Michelle | May 11, 2009

Another Card for Another Day

I had hoped to have a bit more time yesterday but instead I finished my card for the Our Creative Corner sketch challenge this morning. Here is my interpretation of their sketch:

occ-tildaI used the Tilda stamp that I got from Just Christmas and Birthday Cards a while ago. The solid papers were from my stash and the printed paper is from SEI. I still had the shimmery ribbon out from yesterday’s card, so I decided to use it on this card as well.

I would love to hear your thoughts on my card.

Responses

  1. I’m lovin’ the cards you’re making Michelle. I’ve just gone through a bit of a card-fest myself so I’m always on the look out for inspiration.

  2. Very pretty card! …HUGS…SK šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

