Posted by: Michelle | June 11, 2009

A Quick Card

This morning, I haven’t managed my time very well. I should be getting my stuff together to walk out the door. Instead, I am posting a card that I managed to make this morning.

edwin-quote-card I got a little bit of glare on the picture. My bad. This card actually works for a couple of challenges:

1. Cute Card Thursday which is to use a quotation on your card.

2. This card can also serve as my second entry for this week’s ABC Challenge which is “R is for Roses.”

I used last week’s sketch from Paper Take Weekly as my starting point (missed the deadline on that one…ooops). I am actually pretty happy with how the card turned out. What do you think ot it.

Responses

  1. Great card!

  2. A really lovely card – great colour scheme

  3. Great card – love the quote

  4. a really lovely card!

  5. Beautiful card, thanks for joining in the ABC challenge this week.

  6. Awwww….cute card!
    Thanks for joining us at the ABC Challenge this week!
    Helen x

  7. Lovely card, the quote is fab. Thanks for joining us this week on the CCT Challenge Blog.
    Caz
    x


Leave a Reply

Categories

