Posted by: Michelle | June 14, 2009

Hot Diggity Dog

When I saw who the sponsor was for the latest Stamp Something challenge, I knew which image I had to use. While the stamp isn’t from Dog Gone Stamps, it seems to fit with their style.

hot-diggity

I had bought the Daisy Buckets printed papers for some other project and didn’t use them, so I thought they would work well for this challenge. I got the Hot Diggity Dog stamp and the pawprint ribbon from Create It Crafts yesterday. The button was from my stash. It definitely follows this week’s sketch and I am pretty happy with how it turned out.

Responses

  1. Hi Michelle
    I love the card you’ve done with the sketch, it’s so quirky and cute! Fab papers too! Thanks for joining in with this week’s challenge at Stamp Something!
    Shelly x


Leave a Reply

Categories

