Posted by: Michelle | June 17, 2009

Tinkerbella

Over the weekend I bought a few stamps including TinkerBella and some Whiff of Joy sentiments. When I saw this week’s sketch over at Mojo Monday, I knew that I wanted to use my new stamps. I dug out some My Mind’s Eye papers that I had bought and put together this card:

tinkerbella

I colored her with colored pencils and Stickles and used one of the Whiff of Joy Fairy Sayings since I just thought they went well with Tinkerbella. I think that I followed the sketch pretty closely and I am pretty happy with how it all turned out. Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

Categories

