Posted by: Michelle | June 29, 2009

Not My Usual

I know that my posts are supposed to be about cards and scrapbooking and crafts but this one is going to be about something a bit different. One of my friends and colleagues just launched his new web comic, Bedlam Court, today. Anyone who has been following me for awhile knows that I live in a house with two boys, two cats and two dogs. Knowing this about me will help you to understand why it is that I am so excited about Bedlam Court. It is my life.

I am also working with the creator of Bedlam Court and hoping that he will eventually produce a line of stamps based on the characters of Bedlam Court. Check it out and if you love it, leave Bryan a little love there, and then come back here and let me know how you would feel about seeing these crazy hijinks translated into a line of stamps.

Leave a Reply

Categories

