Posted by: Michelle | June 30, 2009

Little Boy Mojo

I am looking forward to having a bit of time off from work over the coming weeks. I hope to use the time to create some cards and to get some scrapbook pages done because I know that by the end of the summer I will be inundated with photos.

This morning, I spent a little bit of time working on a card based on the latest Mojo Monday sketch. Here is what I came up with:

mojo-boy-bear

All of the supplies were just from my stash. I do love this image of the Teddy bear nestled in the moon from Inkadinkado. What do you think of it? of the card as a whole?

Responses

  1. what a sweet baby card I love it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

