Posted by: Michelle | July 2, 2009

A New Experiment

Now, for most of you,  it probably isn’t something new, but for me it is. Yesterday, I got two board book kits from Bo-Bunny: Fun in the Sun and Endless Summer. I have never worked with the chipboard books or used these types of kits so I am eager to work on them. I started one this morning, but then I had to go to work, so I didn’t get to make much progress. I hope to get more done with them over the long weekend and will try to post some pictures when I get them done.

I am thinking that they will be perfect for my boys to collect their memories from our upcoming Hawaii trip.

Leave a Reply

Categories

