Posted by: Michelle | July 20, 2009

Heartfelt Gift

The other day, I mentioned that my friend received some bad news and that I was trying to think of little things that I could do to try to help cheer her up. I just wanted to share some pictures of the chipboard book and goodie basket that I had put together for her:

lr-goodies1

lr-goodies2

lr-goodies3

As I said in the previous post, she loves cats which is why I used cat-themed products throughout the board book. In the basket are some blank chipboard books and some pretty papers that she (and her nieces) can use to decorate the books. I plan to give her the basket today (if she makes it to work). I hope that she likes it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

