Posted by: Michelle | July 28, 2009

Chocolate…So Sweet

I was hoping to work on a card last evening but had a sinus headache. So, instead I worked on it this morning. Since I just got some new House Mouse stamps, I was eager to work on the House Mouse challenge this week which was a sketch. Here is what I came up with:

so-sweet

Sorry that the picture quality isn’t better, but I wanted to get this posted. The milk chocolates really do look milk chocolatey on the card. I think that I followed the sketch pretty closely, and I love this Chocolate Delight image. What do you think?

Responses

  1. What a fun card and image!! I wonder if those little mice would like to share some of their bounty — LOL!

  2. lovely card, and such a cute image!

  3. what a great card, and a wonderful stamp!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

