Posted by: Michelle | August 19, 2009

Going to the Dogs

Well, the last card I posted featured a cat, so I guess it is only fair to make a dog card for this one. I used the sketch from My Time To Craft and drew further inspiration from the ABC Challenge: B is for Buttons. Actually, the ABC Challenge helped me decide which image I was going to use. As I went through my stash, I rediscovered some dog-themed buttons that I bought not too long ago and I decided to use them. See if you can find all of the buttons that I used:

gone-to-dogs

I had some dog-themed papers as well, so obviously they were the perfect papers for this card. While I may be dog-gone crazy, I am pretty happy with how the card turned out.

Responses

  1. wow those buttons are fab
    thank you so much for joining us this week on abc, i look forward to seeing your entry for C next week

    Vicky x

  2. Great card! Love the embellishments. Thanks for taking part in the MTTC challenge xx

  3. Fab card – thanks for joining the MTTC challenge this week!

  4. Awww this is so cute – wonderful doggy card and the papers are great.

    Thanks for joining us on ABC

    Dawn

  5. Aww, what a sweet card Michelle, love the doggy theme!
    Thanks so much for joining us at MTTC!
    Love Becky xx

  6. this card is great!!!

  7. Fab card – love the buttons!
    Thanks for joining us at the ABC Challenge this week!
    Helen x

  8. Cute card and fabulous buttons.
    Thank you for joining in the ABC challenge this week.
    Cathy xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

