Posted by: Michelle | August 26, 2009

Mudpie Munch

When I saw the challenge over at ABC Challenge this week – C is for Circles – I immediately thought of the current sketch from Mojo Monday (#101). They seemed like a match made in heaven. Before I went on vacation, I got some new stamps including House Mouse stamp called Mudpie Munch. All the stars seemed to align and I got a great opportunity to use this cute little guy.

mudpie-munch

I followed the sketch pretty darn closely and between Mudpie being on a circle and the circles on the dark purple embossed paper, I figure this works well for the ABC circles challenge. What do you think?

Responses

  1. Such a sweet card Michelle. Hugs Michele x

  2. Hello Michelle

    Thank you so much for taking the time to browse my blog and leave me such a sweet comment. I really appreciate this. Please call back.

    I’ve been looking at your blog and your cards are gorgeous.. I especially like this one as it uses my favourite stamps House Mouse

    luv
    irene
    xxxx

  3. Awww I love Mudpie – cute card!

    Thanks for joining us on ABC

    DAwn

  4. Awww…how cute is Mudpie?!
    Lovely card!
    Thanks for joining us at the ABC Challenge this week!
    Helen x


Leave a Reply

Categories

