Posted by: Michelle | August 31, 2009

Animal Somethings

The latest challenge over at Stamp Something is Animal Somethings. Easy enough for me since most of my cards feature animals. I decided to combine this challenge with the Our Creative Corner sketch challenge this week, and here is what I came up with:

occ-animal

I haven’t used this little giraffe in a long time, so I was happy to pull him out and use him. Kind of a simple card, but I could see it as being perfect for a little kid’s birthday or something along those lines.

Responses

  1. oh he is so stinken cute!! cute card 🙂 thanks for joining us on OCC this week
    rose – guest designer

  2. Cute card, love the little giraffe! Thanks for joining us at Stamp Something, Shelly xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

