Posted by: Michelle | September 23, 2009

Signs of the Season

It must be autumn. Leaves are starting to change. There is a crispness to the air. I am starting to see pumpkins everywhere. And lots of the challenge blogs are featuring fall challenges as is the case over at My Time To Craft-Autumn Fest. I decided to combine the fall theme with the latest sketch from Mojo Monday (okay, it has been a crazy week and I am just now working on Monday challenges). Here is what I came up with:

pumpkin-mojo

The image is a dollar stamp that I purchased at Michaels colored mostly with chalk pencils. The printed papers are all from Bo-Bunny and the ribbon is from my stash. I love the colors and feel that they convey fall. What do you think?

Responses

  1. A lovely card – nice layout! Thanks for joining the MTTC Challenge this week!

  2. Lovely card, great scallops! Thanks for taking part in the MTTC challenge xx

  3. fab card – thanks for joining in MTTC challenge this week xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

