Posted by: Michelle | September 28, 2009

Even More Exciting News

I can be such a dork sometimes. This morning when I was checking to see what new challenges were posted, I didn’t reall read through the postings thoroughly or even really take the time to look at all of the lovely samples.  As I was looking at my daily stats for Scrappy Hours, I was wondering why so many people were looking at the card that I posted for the last House Mouse challenge – Year in Review – especially when the new challenge was posted this morning. Well, I decided to investigate and scrolled down to see that I hade been selected at random as one of the lucky winners of some of their birthday blog candy.

Congratulations to all of the winners. I am sure all of the prizes will be as fab as the beautiful creations.

Leave a Reply

Categories

