Posted by: Michelle | September 30, 2009

Black and White Wedding

When I saw the challenge over at Paper Take this week, I immediately started having ideas. I thought that using black and white plus one other color could make for a very pretty wedding card, and since I am headed to a wedding in a couple of weeks. I decided to use the sketch from 2 Sketches 4 You turned on its side. Not sure that I am really happy with the result. See for yourself:

bw-wedding

Actually, I am pretty certain that it still needs some work. Back to the drawing board I guess.

Responses

  1. i think this is a beautiful elegant card that will be so appreciated on that special day šŸ™‚ Thanks for using the sketch.

  2. gorgeous card Michelle thanks for joining us at PTW hugs Jill xx

  3. pretty!

  4. Lovely card Michelle and such a sweet little heart and rings! Thanks for playing along with this weeks colour challenge at PTW Donna x

  5. Simply beautiful!! thanks for joining us at PTW! hugs!


Leave a Reply

Categories

