Posted by: Michelle | September 30, 2009

Wings Wrap Up

Some of the ladies on the Facebook group really came through on the Things with Wings challenge this month. Thank you to Christina, Tracy and my every faithful, Trudy. Here are their beautiful creations:

Christina:

christina-wings1

christina-wings2

Tracy (who went above and beyond):

tracy-wings1

tracy-wings2

tracy-wings3

tracy-wings4

tracy-wings5

tracy-wings6

Trudy:

trudy-wings1

trudy-wings2

I love how the ladies embraced the challenge and found so many different types of things with wings to highlight. I know that my older son’s favorite is the plane layout from Trudy (since he loves anything having to do with planes). To be honest, I never thought about planes as I conceived the challenge, so I love that Trudy went there and got me thinking in some new directions.

Thanks again ladies. Be sure to check back tomorrow for a new challenge and don’t forget this challenge is going to be near and dear to me. Let’s spread the word and really get a lot of people to participate.

Responses

  1. Thank you Michelle, you make the challenges so much fun, and I love participating!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

