Posted by: Michelle | October 6, 2009

Riley’s Mojo

I spent yesterday recovering from a rough night caused by some sort of random stomach bug which means that my creative mojo was completely absent yesterday. I feel much better today and was even able to complete a card based on one of yesterday’s challenge sketches: Mojo Monday. Of course, I think that my selection of image was driven by how I felt yesterday:

riley-get-well-mojo

I did turn the sketch on its side and instead of a circle, I used a hexagon, but other than that, I followed the sketch pretty closely. The printed papers are all from the Die Cuts With a View Latte Stack.

Leave a Reply

Categories

