Posted by: Michelle | October 13, 2009

Deck the Halls

Well, I had the day off from work yesterday and didn’t spend it making cards or working on my scrapbooks. I did work on my cross stitch and ran some errand and just relaxed. It was wonderful. But his morning, I just couldn’t stay away from my crafting any longer. I just had to make a card. The latest challenge over at House Mouse is inspired by the movies (or at least the title of a movie). I decided that the movie inspiration for my card was Deck the Halls. I used the latest sketch from Mojo Monday and here is what I came up with:

deck-the-halls

The papers are from Creative Memories and American Crafts. The image is On Dasher, On Dancer featuring Monica and Muzzie.

Responses

  1. Great card ;0)

    Thanks for joining us at HM&F

    Janneke X

  2. Lovely Christmas card, great papers and what a gorgeous image.
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at HM&F.
    hugs Heather xx

  3. Love this card! Great Job!

  4. What an adorable HM image this is!


Leave a Reply

Categories

