Posted by: Michelle | October 14, 2009

See No Evil This Christmas

Yesterday morning, I saw the fantastic new sketch over at Just Christmas and Birthday Cards but I didn’t have time to create a card for it. I couldn’t get the sketch out of my head and as I drove to work, I started seeing pieces of the card all coming together. I printed out the sketch and made some notes (since my mind seems to be like a sieve lately), and this morning, I finally got a chance to put the card together.

just-penguins

I love these little penguins and with just a bit of embossing, some ribbon and a few pieces of Creative Memories printed papers, I was able to pull this card together.

Responses

  1. what a cute card ~love those images!
    thanks for joining in with the fun on JCBC!
    vanessa xx

  2. Good evening Michelle, wow what a stunning card using this weeks sketch, thank you for joining in with our challenge this week, hugs Linda x


Leave a Reply

Categories

